Ansprechpartner und Kontakt

Kontakt allgemein:

Telefon: 089 - 17 11 92 39 - 0
E-Mail: info@audiomedia.de

hoerkiosk.de:

Telefon: 089 - 17 11 92 39 - 0
E-Mail: info@audiomedia.de

Geschäftsführerin/Verlagsleiterin:

Susanne Abel
Telefon: 089 - 17 11 92 39 - 0
E-Mail: susanne.abel@audiomedia.de

Redaktionsleiterin:

Iris Seyband
Telefon: 089 - 17 11 92 39 - 16
E-Mail: iris.seyband@audiomedia.de

Verkaufsleiterin:

Sophia List
Telefon: 089 - 17 11 92 39 - 53
E-Mail: sophia.list@audiomedia.de

Vertrieb:

Miriam Wacker
Telefon: 089 - 17 11 92 39 - 87
E-Mail: miriam.wacker@audiomedia.de

Katja Wünsche
Telefon: 089 - 17 11 92 39 - 85
E-Mail: katja.wuensche@audiomedia.de

Redaktion/Lektorat:

Tamara Mascia
Telefon: 089 - 17 11 92 39 - 54
E-Mail: tamara.mascia@audiomedia.de

Ann-Marie Mecklenburg
Telefon: 089 - 17 11 92 39 - 84
E-Mail: ann-marie.mecklenburg@audiomedia.de

Nikolai Steinhart
Telefon: 089 - 17 11 92 39 - 17
E-Mail: nikolai.steinhart@audiomedia.de


Redaktion/Lektorat Kinderhörbuch

Katharina Hohner
Telefon: 089 - 17 11 92 39 - 19
E-Mail: katharina.hohner@audiomedia.de